Menu

Contact Information

Flint Hills Learning Center

School Address:

Flinthills Mall
1624 Industrial Road,
Emporia, Kansas 66801

Monday – Thursday 8 a.m. – 8 p.m. and Friday 8 a.m. – 2 p.m.

Phone: 620-341-2250

Contact the FHLC Staff

7 + 9 =

Britton Hart, Principal

Britton Hart, Principal

 

Principal:

Britton Hart
britton.hart@usd253.net

Secretary:

Veronica Sotelo
veronica.sotelo@usd253.net

Director / Lead Teacher:

Mrs. Sullivan
Stephanie.Sullivan@usd253.net

ELA Coordinator:

Stephanie Torres
Stephanie.Torres@usd253.net

English  & Social Studies:

Mrs. Sergeant
Karen.Sergeant@usd253.net

ELA Teacher Assistants:

Patricia Soto
Blanca Marroquin

Playroom Supervisors:

Angelica Alvarez
Elvia Gonzalez
Shawna Sullivan

Math & Science:

Rob Stanley
robert.stanley@usd253.net

Paraprofessional:

Connor Stanley
Connor.Stanley@usd253.net

Pin It on Pinterest

USD253
usd253_reverse_logo_200px