Menu

FHSEC Contact Information

Flint Hills Special Education Cooperative

Tara Glades
Executive Director of Special Services
Email: tara.glades@usd253.net

Coordinators

Chase County USD 284

Sherri Terrell
Email: Sherri.Terrell@usd253.net

Emporia USD 253

Lindsey Thompson
Email: lindsey.thompson@usd253.net

Hamilton USD 390 & Madison-Virgil USD 386

Lisa Temeyer
Email: lisa.temeyer@usd253.net

Morris County USD 417

Christopher Stevens
Email: christopher.stevens@usd253.net

North Lyon County

Aaron Scott
Email: aaron.scott@usd253.net

Southern Lyon County

Julianna Schmid
Email: Julianna.Schmid@usd253.net

Office Address

Mary Herbert Education Center #104
1700 W. 7th Avenue,
Emporia, Kansas 66801

Voice: 620-341-2325
Fax: 620-341-2212

Our hours are:

7:30 a.m. – 4:30 p.m. Monday through Friday

Summer hours:

8:00 a.m. – 4:00 p.m. Monday through Thursday

Closed Fridays in June and July

Flint Hills Special Education Cooperative

USD253

Pin It on Pinterest