Menu

FHSEC Contact Information

Flint Hills Special Education Cooperative

Elena Lincoln

Elena Lincoln

Dr. Elena Lincoln,
Executive Director of Special Services
Email: elena.lincoln@usd253.net

Coordinators

Chase County USD 284

Tara Glades
Email: Tara.Glades@usd253.net

Hamilton USD 390 & Madison-Virgil USD 386

Monica Duncan
Email: Monica.Duncan@usd253.net

Morris County USD 417

Angela Harris
Email: Angela.Harris@usd253.net

North Lyon County

Kandy Setter
Email: Kandy.Setter@usd253.net

Southern Lyon County

Janelle Miller
Email: janelle.miller@usd253.net

Office Address

Mary Herbert Education Center #104
1700 W. 7th Avenue,
Emporia, Kansas 66801

Voice: 620-341-2325
Fax: 620-341-2212

Our hours are:

7:30 a.m. – 4:30 p.m. Monday through Friday

Summer hours:

8:00 a.m. – 4:00 p.m. Monday through Thursday

Closed Fridays in June and July

Pin It on Pinterest

USD253
usd253_reverse_logo_200px