Menu
Doug Epp

Doug Epp

Board President

Farmer/Insurance Agent/
Retired Teacher

1474 Road E
620-481-9725

Email: Doug.Epp54@gmail.com

Michael Crouch

Michael Crouch

Board Vice-President

Vice President of Advancement
Flint Hills Technical College

251 Road 200
620-757-8416

Email: mcrouch@fhtc.edu

Susan Brinkman

Susan Brinkman

School Board Member

Assistant Director
Center for Great Plains Studies

1768 Trowman Way
620-342-2204

Email: brinkman.susan1@gmail.com

Michael Helbert

Michael Helbert

School Board Member

Attorney
Helbert & Allemang

2816 Lakeridge Road
620-343-2688

mhelbert@helbert-allemang.com

Grant Riles

Grant Riles

School Board Member

Supervisor, Access Screening
Wolf Creek Nuclear Operating Corp

1515 Williby Ave.
620-794-3662

Email: grriles@wcnoc.com

Art Gutierrez

Art Gutierrez

School Board Member

Head of Systems and Technical Services,
William Allen White Library (ESU)

914 Henry Street
620-342-9403 (H)

Email: art.gutierrez@usd253.net

Colleen Mitchell

Colleen Mitchell

School Board Member

Education Coordinator, David Traylor Zoo of Emporia
PDS Site Coordinator at Riverside Elementary
Retired Teacher
 
1627 Rural Street
620-481-1772
 
USD253

Pin It on Pinterest