Maynard Early Childhood Center

19 Constitution
Emporia, KS 66801
Voice: (620) 341-2260
Fax: (620) 341-2261
 
Keva Scheib, Director
Mary Rodriguez, Secretary
Maynard Early Childhood Center Web Site

Last Nickname Title Email
Acevedo Garcia Mayra Paraeducator mayra.acevedo@usd253.net
Bair Shellie Early Childhood Teacher shellie.bair@usd253.net
Barb Alesia Speech/Language Pathologist alesia.barb@usd253.net
Barber Meade Shari Adaptive Special Education shari.barbermeade@usd253.net
Bollinger Ashley Early Childhood Teacher ashley.bollinger@usd253.net
Britain Chelsea Paraeducator chelsea.britain@usd253.net
Brooks Dorothy Paraeducator dorothy.brooks@usd253.net
Browning Eleanor Instructional Coach eleanor.browning@usd253.net
Cates Susan Early Childhood Teacher susan.cates@usd253.net
Chowdhury Shireen Paraeducator shireen.chowdhury@usd253.net
Coria Araceli Paraeducator araceli.coria@usd253.net
Couch Veronica Paraeducator veronica.couch@usd253.net
Esparza Mayra Paraeducator mayra.esparza@usd253.net
Evins Laura Early Childhood Teacher laura.evins@usd253.net
Garcia Cinthya Teacher Aide cinthya.garcia@usd253.net
Garcia Lucy Office Aide/Health Office Aide/Bldg Support Tech lucy.garcia@usd253.net
Goza Kelly Paraeducator kelly.goza@usd253.net
Graff Michelle Early Childhood Teacher michelle.graff@usd253.net
Grigsby Tina Early Childhood Teacher tina.grigsby@usd253.net
Guillen-Ramos Andrea Paraeducator andrea.guillen@usd253.net
Gutierrez Walt Head Custodian walt.gutierrez@usd253.net
Haas Jolene Instructional Coach jolene.haas@usd253.net
Hart Diana Paraeducator diana.hart@usd253.net
Hart Lisa Early Childhood Teacher lisa.hart@usd253.net
Hoover Stacey Early Childhood Teacher stacey.hoover@usd253.net
Hullett Valerie Paraeducator/Teacher Aide valerie.hullett@usd253.net
Kreutzer Kayla Paraeducator kayla.kreutzer@usd253.net
Kumle Jessica Paraeducator jessica.kumle@usd253.net
Lyon Teresa Teacher Aide teresa.lyon@usd253.net
Magathan Bea Social Worker bea.magathan@usd253.net
Mendoza Julie Paraeducator julie.mendoza@usd253.net
Miller Kristen Early Childhood Teacher kristen.miller@usd253.net
Nelson Jaime School Nurse jaime.nelson@usd253.net
Olsson Jenny Paraeducator jenny.olsson@usd253.net
Pendlay Karen Paraeducator karen.pendlay@usd253.net
Peralta Jaime Paraeducator jaime.peralta@usd253.net
Peraza Denise Teacher Aide denise.peraza@usd253.net
Pringle Michelle Speech-Language Pathologist michelle.pringle@usd253.net
Ramirez Britanie Paraeducator britanie.ramirez@usd253.net
Reyna Adriana Teacher Aide adrian.reyna@usd253.net
Rico Maria Paraeducator maria.rico@usd253.net
Rodriguez Mary Early Childhood Secretary mary.rodriguez@usd253.net
Ryan-Davis Angie Early Childhood Teacher angie.ryan-davis@usd253.net
Scheib Keva Principal keva.scheib@usd253.net
Shoemaker Chris Paraeducator chris.shoemaker@usd253.net
Sliter Jeanette Early Childhood Teacher jeanette.sliter@usd253.net
Tabares Mary Beth Early Childhood Teacher mary.tabares@usd253.net
Tackitt Lorretta Physical Therapist lorretta.tackitt@usd253.net
Tunks-Jones Patty Paraeducator patricia.tunks-jones@usd253.net
Vasquez Roxana Paraeducator roxana.vasquez@usd253.net
Vega Candida Paraeducator candida.vega@usd253.net
Zuniga Lopez Maria Paraeducator maria.zuniga@usd253.net
Zuniga Wessel Petra Custodian petra.zuniga-wessel@usd253.net

Records 1 through 53 of 53 records matching search criteria.


The Emporia Public Schools publishes the email addresses of all employees to help parents and community members communicate with school personnel for educational purposes. The Kansas Open Records Act does not allow the use of employee names and address lists for commercial purposes.

Return to directory index

 
Other Information Resources
Notes on information privacy

For suggestions or corrections please contact
  Ann Fullen - 341-2200 - Board of Education Office
  Secretary - USD253 Administration, Personnel, Curriculum
 
Web Page Design & Databases:
  Dave Leiker (USD253 Tech Services)